Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Colimore

Matthew Colimore

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Colimore
"Mike and his Team are the best. I have been with his agency at State Farm for over 30 years for all types of insurance and he is always been on point . His customer service is outstanding and his knowledge of the real estate market is impressive , especially with condos. I highly recommend Mike for his expertise and professionalism."
Profile photo of Dr. Nollie Wood, Jr.

Dr. Nollie Wood, Jr.

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Nollie Wood, Jr.
"Agent Mike Sawyer displays excellent knowledge about insurance issues as they relate to your local real estate. He demonstrates good people skills, good customer service, emotional intelligence, high energy, and honesty in identifying the correct insurance package for your needs and associated services, such as jewelry coverage and other possible addendum ancillary services. His excellent communication, interpersonal, and analytical skills are why I picked him from other competing Agents and companies. His attention to detail, such as supporting pictures and documents make him and his staff exemplary insurance agents! Dr. Nollie Wood, Jr."
Profile photo of tom medicus

tom medicus

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tom medicus
"Great agent, big help with any problems"
Profile photo of Anthony Mandato

Anthony Mandato

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Mandato
"I got the best coverage for a price no one else could touch. The staff are wonderful, they have gone above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Cari Smith

Cari Smith

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Smith
"The girls and mike are a great bunch! They really go above and beyond to do what ever they can o take care of you!! Love these guys!"
Profile photo of Andrea Merchant

Andrea Merchant

November 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Merchant
"As a property manager, State Farm (Mike Sawyer) does a lot of work for my communities. They are professional, competitive, courteous and willing to go the extra mile to meet Board members on site, attend meetings to answer questions and make themselves available round the clock. I highly recommend them!!! Andrea MerchantCommunity ManagerTidewater Property Management"
Profile photo of Jeri Wilkins

Jeri Wilkins

July 27, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Jeri Wilkins
"The office team is brutally unprofessional. You can ensure that any request that is made will not be taken care of correctly the first, second, or third time. The rate for insurance is outrageous. My advice would be to locate a different State Farm agency or perhaps a different company for that matter. You won't receive one call resolution service. Youll have to call and follow up of course."
Profile photo of Kevin Zheng

Kevin Zheng

April 15, 2016

3  out of  5 rating by Kevin Zheng
"Sawyer father and son business is friendly overall. However, the staff work there are not. Unfortunately I had to talk to staff most of the time while trying to figure things out. They made me feel I am always the guilty one for doing things wrong. Having business with them for a year, decide to go to other insurance company since their rates are so much higher than other places, plus unfriendly and confusing staff."